We have upgraded our BES hardware and installed a newer version of ZCB (5.0.16).

Does anyone know if any issues will be caused if a user does a full-backup of their device on the older version of ZCB and then does a restore on the new version? They don't want to lose their customization, pictures, music, etc.

Unfortunately, I'm not sure which version we're running as the person who did the install is not here. If that's pertinent info, if someone could tell me how to check that would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks.