Presenters:
Greg DeYoung, Associate Director for Campus Infrastructure Technology for Eastern Illinois University
&
Viral Kadakia, Director Marketing and Product Management, Zimbra

Moderator:
Scott Morris, Apple Inc

When: Sept 18th 2007

Times:
10:00 am - 11:30 am PDT
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT
17:00 - 18:30 GMT

Webcast ID:
MacEnterprise

Passcode: 131501

Site: http://macenterprise.org/content/view/349/82/

For those who missed it-
Slides are here
: http://macenterprise.org/webcasts/2007-09-18_slides.pdf


One page rundown: /pdf/Zimbra EIU Case Study.pdf