On a particular Windows Terminal Server 2003 with IE8, users see this message upon logging in under Advanced Mode:

"You will be signed out in 5 minutes. Save your changes now and sign in again."

Under Standard Mode, they got logout immediately upon logging in. They can't even see the main page at all.

Under Mobile Mode, it's working fine.

Any idea what could be the possible cause? I have reset the browser, disabled all add ons, and clear all cache and cookies etc.