I have a client who wants permissions not offered in the GUI is there a way to change these in the UI ?

The permissions are -

If user#1 shares a folder with user#2
User#2 accepts the share
user#2 wants to create a folder
user#1 gives manage permissions
user#2 now has the option to delete <<<< We dont want that

We want permissions to create, Read & Write but not Delete?

Any help would be appreciated.
Thanks,
Carl