When view the attachment, a dialog prompt up asking if you open or save the file. But, I mistakenly click "save to disk" and "Do this automatically for files like this from now on". So I need to save the file each time before can view it. It's quite troublesome! How can I cancel this function with my zimbra?? Thanks!