I tried to search for the above but cannot find the similar scenario.

Scenario:
User A - Calendar shared with User B (with View Access)
User B - Calendar shared with User A (with Manager Access)

When User A, edit calendar entry of User B,
-I noticed once User A click on save, it say "1 appointment moved to 'Calendar".
- the entry ownership becomes User A.

User B will then unable to edit his/her own calendar entry, since the owner is User A now.

Is this logic correct? or is it suppose to work this way?

Thanks.