Hi,

Me again. :-)

When i share a folder to another user and that user deletes the file it comes in my deleted folder and not in the deleted folder from the user who deletes the file. Is this a setting?
I need to change this because if a user deletes a file from a folder by mistake he/she cant restore it whitout the owner of the shared folder. The deleting user has r/w rights so this can't be it.

Love to see ya reactions.