Hi,

I am testing zimbra, which looks really good! I am currently migrating 200 user accounts from a sendmail box. The users were using a POP server before.
The problem is after I imapsync the users' emails to Zimbra, the user re-downloads ALL his old messages again!!!

Is there anyway to maybe mark all messages of all accounts as old/read so that this effect won't happen! I'm not sure if this is best done during syncing or from Zimbra.

Any help is appreciated