I'm looking at migrating a number of Exchange/Outlook users that have shared calendars, contacts, to-do lists with each other.

From what I've seen, it appears that the Migration Wizard will only move the content and that afterward all of these things will have to be re-shared and reconnected. Is this correct? If so, has anyone come across anything that will document the permissions on Exchange mailboxes and is it then possible to administratively reset these permissions appropriately on a Zimbra server that will host outlook users with the connector?

I really don't want end users have to reshare everything themselves, nor do I want to have to send a tech to each users desk to reconfigure sharing for them.

Any thoughts, hints or pointers would be appreciated.