Hello,

New to the forums. Thanks for reading.

I am new to this product and it seems that tasks are syncing back up to the server once I create them. The problem is that some of them end up looking like this:

‚Ãâ€

I also get some message saying: "You made changes to another copy of this item. This is the most recent version. Click here to see the other versions."

Does anyone know if issue one is caused by something going on with this message?

Thanks in advance.

-CH