For security reasons I want to disable access outright to the ?dev= and ?debug= for all accounts yet I haven't found anything in the Wiki with instructions. Is this possible and if so what would the steps be? If it's not possible maybe this should be considered for those whom wish to run in a hardened mode.

Regards,
Taylor