I have been working on my Christmas letter, and saved a the message to the Drafts folder. I subsequently opened the letter in the drafts file, and sent it to my wife's computer. The letter is no longer in the drafts folder and it shows as being empty. Is this normal behavior for the drafts folder? How do I send a message that has been created, then saved as a draft, but retain a copy in the drafts folder?