Hello.
I had my zimbra desktop fully synchronized with the server, but for a mistake I have deleted my account on the server.
I have created the account again, but of course I have not anymore my messages, files, appointments, and so on...
Can I import again from Zimbra Desktop to Zimbra server all my datas and settings ?

Thanks in advance, Fabrizio