Hi,

I've been searching here and i didn't find anyone reporting this problem.
Recently gmail changed the trash folder from Trash to bin and when i connect to my gmail account and delete a message it sends the message to a folder it creates called trash..instead of sending to the correct folder (the Bin).

PS- If this was already posted sorry, because i searched and didn't found anything.

Thanks