When I share a calendar hen right click on it to edit its properties it lists the people I have invited, their rights and the actions to edit.

Here is my annoyance.

I group our company into department distribution lists, thus when I invite people to a calendar I invite the distribution list. When someone accidentally deletes the invite and I need to re-invite them I then have random people in the edit properties dialogue. Same thing when someone new starts working for us.

Is there anyway to clean up the edit properties dialogue?

The only idea I can think of is to just have a link / button / whatever that pops open a kind of modified gal that has invitees checked and those with out permissions unchecked and then options to resend. Or you can automatically have an invite go out by unchecking them (revoking share) saving, then re-adding them.

Anyone have any other ideas?

-hip