Hi All

We have a shared mailbox of which I am setup as the admin, this box is juts used for backups and needs the contents deleted daily. On version 7 I could right click and empty mailbox with no issue. We have a fresh install of version 8.0.3 but the option is grey out which is a bit of a pain as there are some large files and if I delete from my mailbox it takes a while to move it to my deleted folder.

I have checked all the settings I can think of but still the option is greyed out. Can anyone advise here

Thanks

Glenn