Thread: I have similar problem

lawalsulaiman is offline Starter Member

Default I have similar problem

I am a zimbra admin, some of our zimbra clients complain to me that they are no longer accessing their zimbra accounts. I login as an admin to check if I can see their accounts, but to my utmost surprise I cannot see their accounts. please any help?

Lawal

agadanga is offline Starter Member

Default Administration

Hi All,
    I have been experiencing problems with zimbra that has to do with deleting account users automatically. What exactly be the problem? a number of users lodged their complain they can no longer login despite they have account. when i login as administrator me too I couldn't find that account. pls help me out.

phoenix is offline Zimbra Consultant & Moderator

I'll move this post to a new thread as it had nothing to do with the thread in which you posted. You should also not add your posts to a thread that's almost five years old.

You can start by updating your forum profile with the output of the following command (do not post the output in this thread):

Code:
    zmcontrol -v
    Quote Originally Posted by lawalsulaiman View Post
    I am a zimbra admin, some of our zimbra clients complain to me that they are no longer accessing their zimbra accounts. I login as an admin to check if I can see their accounts, but to my utmost surprise I cannot see their accounts. please any help?
    I'm not really sure what you're saying here. Are you saying that the accounts have disappeared from the Admin UI? You need to give full details of the exact problem and what has happened on your server recently.
    Regards

Bill

Acompli: A new adventure for Co-Founder KevinH.

Quote Originally Posted by agadanga View Post
    I have been experiencing problems with zimbra that has to do with deleting account users automatically. What exactly be the problem?