it would be nice, if zimbra administration can generally remove "Recover deleted items" from the users menu.
Dumpster will work in "silent" mode. Because it can be security benefit, because of some dissatissfied user can delete some data and he can also purge data from dumpster.
My question: Is it possible to leave dumpster enabled, but nobody can (and nobody know about dumpster activated)? Only administrator in webadmin or user with specific permission can see functionality "Recover deleted items"?