A user changed company. So I kept his account and enabled an auto-reply asking to change their email reference.
After 3 months people is still sending email to this account.
So I'd like to disable it from receiving emails.
I must keep it alive as some users are accessing some shared folders on it.
I have no clues on doing it.
I just saw that in distribution lists there's a checkbox "can receive emails" but there's not in single accounts.