[SOLVED] Unable to change share-permissions after logout/in
If I create a share, I can see, in /Preferences/Shares, that I made a share with for instance email@example.com. If I logout from Zimbra and then back in again, it no longer says firstname.lastname@example.org, but just a long string of characters.
This makes it impossible for me to change the share-permissions, because Zimbra don't identify that string as a valid user in Zimbra.
Please view the attached image for a better understanding of my problem:
Are anyone else experimenting this?