2 users, the owner shares a folder with admin rights to a user. That user accepts the share and has admin rights. Then the user logs out. Once that user returns they show view for the rights on that share on the user side. The owner of the share shows admin in the properties.

Any idea why?

I can't seem to duplicate it using the same owner, but a different user.