Currently, when a new appointment is created, the default view option appears to be "Public". We'd like to make that default "Private" as part of the COS, and as a default users could specify for the calendars they create.
I've seen some documentation refer to being able to change this default, but not been able to find where that option is under Calendar Preferences.
Where can we change this default?
Many thanks, Gary.