Zimbra offers Open Source email server software and shared calendar for Linux and the Mac
Go Back   Zimbra :: Forums > Zimbra Collaboration Suite > Administrators

Welcome to the Zimbra :: Forums!
Welcome, if you would like to post a comment please register. We also encourage you to explore all things Zimbra with our team and members of the community.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-22-2009, 05:31 AM
Junior Member
 
Posts: 7
Default [SOLVED] Why a new message I created with PHPMail for a zimbra account goes into SPAM

Why a new message I created width PHPMail and send it into a zimbra account goes into SPAM.

But, When I send the same message from Zimbra Webmail Interface, it goes right into the Inbox as I expected.

Can you help ?
__________________
AmenOphis 1er
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-22-2009, 05:36 AM
Zimbra Consultant & Moderator
 
Posts: 20,312
Default

You'd have to post the headers from the email that went into the Junk folder for anyone to give you an opinion.
__________________
Regards


Bill
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-22-2009, 08:58 AM
Junior Member
 
Posts: 7
Default Here is the header of the message in the SPAM

Code:
Return-Path: dll@dummydomaine.com
Received: from nsxxxx.ovh.net (LHLO levampire.dummydomaine.com)
 (94.23.209.148) by levampire.dummydomaine.com with LMTP; Wed, 22 Jul 2009
 11:59:09 +0100 (GMT+01:00)
Received: from localhost (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])
	by levampire.dummydomaine.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 8977AA1403B
	for <dll@dummydomaine.com>; Wed, 22 Jul 2009 12:59:09 +0200 (CEST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at levampire.dummydomaine.com
X-Spam-Flag: YES
X-Spam-Score: 11.442
X-Spam-Level: ***********
X-Spam-Status: Yes, score=11.442 tagged_above=-10 required=6.6
	tests=[BAYES_50=0.001, HELO_LOCALHOST=3.941, HTML_IMAGE_ONLY_08=1.787,
	HTML_MESSAGE=0.001, RCVD_IN_BL_SPAMCOP_NET=1.96,
	RCVD_IN_SORBS_WEB=0.619, RCVD_IN_XBL=3.033, RDNS_NONE=0.1]
Received: from levampire.dummydomaine.com ([127.0.0.1])
	by localhost (levampire.dummydomaine.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024)
	with ESMTP id WPVJnojT2G75; Wed, 22 Jul 2009 12:59:02 +0200 (CEST)
Received: from localhost (unknown [41.207.162.4])
	by levampire.dummydomaine.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 2E187A14039;
	Wed, 22 Jul 2009 12:59:01 +0200 (CEST)
Date: Wed, 22 Jul 2009 11:58:21 +0100
To: YY XX <xx@gmail.com>, =?iso-8859-1?Q?Agent_T=E9l=E9chargeur?= <dll@dummydomaine.com>
From: =?iso-8859-1?Q?Agent_T=E9l=E9chargeur?= <dll@dummydomaine.com>
Reply-to: =?iso-8859-1?Q?Agent_T=E9l=E9chargeur?= <dll@dummydomaine.com>
Subject: PHPMailer Test Subject via mail(), advanced
Message-ID: <469b267f37addacbc08e15ecac868794@localhost>
X-Priority: 3
X-Mailer: PHPMailer 5.0.2 (phpmailer.codeworxtech.com)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
	boundary="b1_469b267f37addacbc08e15ecac868794"
__________________
AmenOphis 1er
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 07-22-2009, 10:13 AM
Moderator
 
Posts: 7,928
Default

Well, a couple of things ... The SA rule for localhost is being hit which drives the score up; and it would also seem that your IP address is appearing on a couple of RBLs!
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 07-22-2009, 10:24 AM
Junior Member
 
Posts: 7
Default There is no more problème since I upload the php application on the dedicated server

When I uploaded my php application on the serveur, I no longer experience this trouble. I can say now that my problem is solved.
Thank you.
__________________
AmenOphis 1er
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Similar Threads

Why Join?

Registering let's you ask questions, makes it easier to search, displays any files attached to posts, and notifies you about replies.

blog.zimbra.com




 

SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.