We are upgrading from RHEL4 to RHEL5. Prior to the upgrade we migrated all the users on this box to different servers, so there are no accounts on this server anymore.

There is still lots of data left over, but I don't know if it's safe to delete or not. Maybe it never was purged? Maybe the migration had problems? Not sure...

How can I know if it's safe to remove?

I ask because it's a lot of data. 105GB in backup, 28GB in store, and almost 300GB in HSM. But like I said....there aren't any accounts on this server anymore.

Thanks,
Matt