We have several distribution lists that customers email to. The individual members of the lists use their own mail rules to filter emails sent to the lists to a seperate folder in order to distinguish their personal emails from distribution list emails.
My question is, is there any way that these distribution lists can be synced between everyone on it? eg. an email is sent to email@example.com and shows up in both John and Joe's filtered folder. John delete's the email, but Joe has to also delete his "copy" of the email. What we would like is once John deletes the email, it to also be deleted from Joe's.
Hope this makes sense, is there any way to set it up like this? If so, are there instructions?
Thanks for any input