We had a user whose account was hacked into by a close associate and forwarding was turned on (without saving a local copy).

I think if we try and do a restore, it's also going to restore the forward setting. Is there anyway to replay the messages that were delivered from the MTA while forwarding was turned on so this user can get those lost messages back....or are they gone forever?

Matt