I'm just writing some documentation on restoring messages and for 1 message it's nice an easy but if I were to have a user that deleted a whole folder I can't see how to easily do a restore.

The store folder structure doesn't store messages in folders that relate to the folders you would normally see, instead it just stores x amount before moving on to the next one, all the sorting is performed in the database.

Has anyone found a way to perform a restore for a user of just one of their folders (without having the Network Edition)?