I have an "upgraded" install of Zimbra 5.0 GA that has some problems. From what I've found, the way to fix these problems is to do a fresh install of Zimbra. I'm fine with doing that, as long as there's a way to save the user data. So, is there a way to migrate all of my users on the current install of zimbra to another "fresh" install? I have access to a second server if that is needed.

--Tod