Hello,

i have some users on one domain with that requests:

one person wants to share his wiki and his calendar with all the other users.
All the other users shouldn't be able to share their stuff.

So if you remove the sharing rights from all other accounts, they even can not accept a share from the one who has still the rights to share - since the accept / decline buttons are not visible.

If you remove the share rights after having accepted the shared calendar, you can use that calendar afterwards without problems.

is that an error by design? Is there a workaround available
(tried on ZCS 4.5.9)

thanks,
Thomas