ZCS Administrator's Guide 8.0.4
ZCS Administrator's Guide 8.0.4
Open Source Edition


Managing User Accounts > Delete an Account

Delete an Account
You can delete accounts from the administration console. This removes the account from the server, deletes the messages in the message store, and changes the number of accounts used against your license.
Before you delete an account, run a full backup of that account to save the account information. See the Backup and Restore chapter.
Copyright © 2013 VMware Inc.