ZCS Administrator Guide 8.0
ZCS Administrator Guide 8.0
Open Source Edition


Customizing Accounts > Display a Warning When Users Try to Navigate Away.

Display a Warning When Users Try to Navigate Away.
It is easy for users to click the Back and Forward arrows in the browser or close their browser without logging out of their account. If this preference is checked, users are asked if confirm that they want to navigate away from there account. If this preference is not checked, the question is not asked.
Copyright © 2012 VMware Inc.