ZCS Administrator Guide 8.0
ZCS Administrator Guide 8.0
Network Edition


Managing Your ZCO Account > Change or Revoke Shared Access

Change or Revoke Shared Access
You can change the role that you assigned and delete access.
1.
2.
Click the Sharing tab to see who has been given permission to access the folder.
3.
4.
The next time the grantee syncs with the Zimbra server, the shared folder information is updated. If you deleted access, the folder is removed when the grantee syncs. If you deleted an external or public share, the grantee cannot access the folder.
Copyright © 2012 VMware Inc.