ZCS Administrator Guide 8.0
ZCS Administrator Guide 8.0
Network Edition


Managing User Accounts > Delete an Account

Delete an Account
You can delete accounts from the administration console. This removes the account from the server, deletes the message store, and changes the number of accounts used against your license.
Before you delete an account, run a full backup of that account to save the account information. See the Backup and Restore chapter.
Copyright © 2012 VMware Inc.